Skip to main content
Attendance Line 714-424-4762

Hotline: 714-424-4762 Linea de Asistencia

When your student is absent for any reason, please call the Davis Magnet 24-hour attendance line. Please include the student's name, teacher's name, your relationship to the student, and the reason for the absence. Thank you!

Contact Us

DAVIS ATTENDANCE LINE

Telephone

714-424-4762

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax

714-424-7930

714-424-4761

OFFICE STAFF

Name Title Room Email

Christy Flores

Principal

Office

cflores@nmusd.us
Cindy DiPietro

Office Manager

Office

cdipietro@nmusd.us
Mary Gray

School Office Asst

Office

mgray@nmusd.us
Audrey Scott

Nurse

Health Office

ascott@nmusd.us
Ginger Castillo

Health Asst

Health Office

gcastillo@nmusd.us
Carly Konigsfeld School Psychologist Office ckonigsfeld@nmusd.us
       

TEACHERS/STAFF

Name Title Room Email

Daniela Ramos

Teacher - Grade K 25 dramos@nmusd.us
Robyn Ross Teacher - Grade K 23 rreese@nmusd.us
Tanya Madero Teacher - Grade K 24 tmadero@nmusd.us
Julpha Dormitorio Teacher - Grade 1 20 jdormitorio@nmusd.us
Lyndsay Beall Teacher - Grade 1 19 lpearson@nmusd.us
Mindy Lemoine Teacher - Grade 1 18 mlemoine@nmusd.us
Cynthia Almeida Teacher - Grade 2 12 calmeida@nmusd.us
Danielle Lopez Teacher - Grade 2 13 dlopez@nmusd.us
Lori' Shepler Teacher - Grade 2 11 lshepler@nmusd.us
Kim Dowdy Teacher - Grade 3 5 kdowdy@nmusd.us
Djuna Gordan Teacher - Grade 3 17 dgordon@nmusd.us
Doreen Ross Teacher - Grade 3 10 dross@nmusd.us
Kelley Galen Teacher - Grade 4 1 kgalen@nmusd.us
Isaiah Olsen Teacher - Grade 4 7 iolsen@nmusd.us
Liz Ramos Teacher - Grade 4 8 eramos@nmusd.us

Angela Ivey

Rosemarie Steiner

Teacher - Grade 5 9

aivey@nmusd.us

rsteiner@nmusd.us

Katelyn Danahy Teacher - Grade 5 2 kdanahy@nmusd.us
Summer Keller Teacher - Grade 5 15 skeller@nmusd.us
Lisa Holman Teacher - Grade 6 4 lholman@nmusd.us
Mike Hurley Teacher - Grade 6 6 mhurley@nmusd.us
Emily Matthews Teacher - Grade 6 21 ematthews@nmusd.us
Thomas Shiskovsky Teacher - Music (2-6)   tshiskovskey@nmusd.us
Paul Leedy Teacher - Music (K-1)   pleedy@nmusd.us
Kenny Nguyen  Teacher - Science   knguyen@nmusd.us
Irene Wotta Teacher - RSP   iwotta@nmusd.us
Linda Roberts Teacher - RSP   lroberts@nmusd.us